Fatty Lumpkin Stuffed Crochet Pony

SONY DSC
Fatty Lumpkin In Blue

A horse is a horse, of course, of course…that is unless he’s Fatty Lumpkin. Fatty is much more than a horse, he is a child’s best friend.

A friend of mine came up with that and suggested I use it in the description on Etsy, and I think I will. đŸ™‚

I purchased the pattern for this adorable guy from Heidi Bears and I plan to make more, I’ve already started on the flower motifs for my next one. I’m really pleased with how this fellow’s colors came out and can’t wait to try new and different color combinations.

Keep watching, I’m sure I’ll put up more as they are completed. Watch my Etsy shop for when this guy and his siblings are up for sale.

Here’s the link to Heidi Bear’s page on Ravelry if you are interested in one of her amazing patterns.

Update: This charming blue pony has sold! Only lasted a couple of hours. Time to get busy and finish the next one!

 

 

One Reply to “”

Leave a comment